

BULLETIN 009

DL 140 24th Annual Convention Delegate Election Results

April 3, 2024

Following the election held on April 2, 2024, the following members were elected as delegates for the DL 140 24th Annual Convention:

- Brother Rob Jones
- Sister Martha Griffith

The third delegate position has resulted in a tie between:

- Brother Alberto Servia O'Farrill
- Brother Kevin Timms

Therefore, a runoff election shall be held concurrent with the election to select the delegates for the Grand Lodge 41st Annual Convention.

The election will take place on May 7, 2024. Members will receive voting information via email at the start of the election. Members wishing to take part in the election **MUST** register via the link provided in LL1681 Bulletin 003 - Online Voting Registration (February 22, 2204). As there will be **NO PHYSICAL VOTING LOCATIONS**, members who do not register will be unable to vote. <u>Members who have previously registered for online voting **DO NOT** have to register again.</u>

Members with questions regarding this election should direct their inquiries to the undersigned.

Robert Nolan Recording Secretary IAMAW LL1681 recordingsecretary@iamaw1681.ca

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers Northern Crossroads Local Lodge 1681 Box 152 2000 Airport Rd NE Calgary, AB T2E 628