## **BULLETIN 008**



## Grand Lodge 41st Annual Convention Delegate Elections

April 3, 2024

During the April LL1681 General meeting the following members were nominated to stand for election

- Malik Ali
- Tarlok Bachu
- Eljay Camponi
- Jeff Chromiak
- Thomas Churpalo
- Liam Connelly
- Erkie Domingo
- Jeff Dunn
- Tyler Englert
- Semah Haddad
- Mohammad Mubashir Husain
- Paul Langdon
- Mark Martin
- Alberto Servia O'Farrill
- Kevin Timms
- Adele Van Arkens

As the lodge has approved sending three (3) delegates to the convention an election must be held. In accordance with IAM Official Circular NO 895 this election is eligible to be conducted by electronic voting (online voting).

The election will take place on May 7, 2024. Members will receive voting information via email at the start of the election. Members wishing to take part in the election **MUST** register via the link provided in LL1681 Bulletin 003 - Online Voting Registration (February 22, 2204). As there will be **NO PHYSICAL VOTING LOCATIONS**, members who do not register will be unable to vote. <u>Members who have previously registered for online voting **DO NOT** have to register again.</u>

Members with questions regarding this election should direct their inquiries to the undersigned.

**Robert Nolan** 

**Recording Secretary** 

IAMAW LL1681

recordingsecretary@iamaw1681.ca