

BULLETIN 004

DL 140 24th Annual Convention Delegate Elections

February 23, 2024

Brothers and Sisters:

During the February LL1681 General meeting the following members were nominated to stand for election:

- Eljay Camponi
- Thomas Chrupalo
- Russ Dillon
- Martha Griffith
- Rob Jones
- Alberto Servia O'Farrill
- Kevin Timms
- Chad Zimmerman

As the lodge is permitted to send three (3) delegates to the convention an election must be held. In accordance with IAM Official Circular NO 895 this election is eligible to be conducted by electronic voting (online voting).

The election will take place on April 2, 2024. Members will receive voting information via email prior to the start of the election. Members wishing to take part in the election <u>MUST</u> register via the link provided in LL1681 Bulletin 003 - Online Voting Registration (February 22, 2204). As there will be <u>NO PHYSICAL VOTING LOCATIONS</u>, members who do not register will be unable to vote.

Members with questions regarding this election should direct their inquiries to the undersigned.

In Solidarity,

Robert Nolan
Recording Secretary

IAMAW LL1681

recordingsecretary@iamaw1681.ca